We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Fiona McKenzie
  • Fiona McKenzie
  • Scottish Property Centre Cardonald branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
I would like to thank Paul Burns and his team for all their help with our property sale. There were some complexities involved and we really appreciated their experience and advice. Also the team are friendly and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Kate Connelly
  • Kate Connelly
  • Scottish Property Centre Shawlands branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
I thought SPC were great to deal with and was delighted with how they handled my sale. They were easy to get in touch with and always quick to phone back it you couldn’t catch whoever you were trying to talk to. Very personable and professional throughout.
Ross Helliwell
  • Ross Helliwell
  • Scottish Property Centre Shawlands branch review
  • a month ago
Can’t fault the service from Greg and the team at Scottish property centre Shawlands. Kept well informed and managed to get an offer above HR . Will definitely use them again!
Ryan Shearer
  • Ryan Shearer
  • Scottish Property Centre Shawlands branch review
  • a month ago
Great service from end to end. Greg and the team were friendly, upfront, helpful and dealt with any issues quickly. The marketing and associated listed were high quality and professional. Would definitely recommend using SPC.
Anam Khalil
  • Anam Khalil
  • Scottish Property Centre Shawlands branch review
  • 2 months ago
Really quick for me the processing time and more comfortable and friendly Staff. Excellent service .highly recommend.
Mary Margaret MacDonald
Excellent. Chris was very helpful and would recommend him for selling property.
Ruthie
  • Ruthie
  • Scottish Property Centre Cardonald branch review
  • 9 months ago
Couldn't have gone any better. Paul is very experienced and through his good advice we were able to up the value of our property by a substantial amount before it even came on the market. We knew at all times what was going on and had quick replies to all our queries. Also loved his office staff. Can thoroughly recommend.
Julie Mitchell
  • Julie Mitchell
  • Scottish Property Centre Dunoon branch review
  • 9 months ago
I have now bought and sold through SPC and Walter and Liz were great throughout each process. Consummate professionals, very helpful and always a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend.
John
  • John
  • Scottish Property Centre Dunoon branch review
  • a year ago
Very good
Lorraine Mcconnell
Walter and the others are always very knowledgeable, know the markets very well and are always contactable and helpful. Excellent service. I would never consider anyone else to help me sell a property.